Sardegna

Sede regionale
Via Ancona, 9/11/13, 09125 Cagliari (Italia)
Segretario generale: Vincenzo Sanna
070.34.90.221
070.34.90.205
E-mail: filca_sardegna@cisl.it
Pec: regionale@pec.filca-cislregionalesardegna.it
Website: http://www.filcacislsardegna.it/
Facebook: n. d.
Twitter: n. d.

Cagliari
Via Ancona, 11, 09125 Cagliari
Responsabile territoriale: n. d.
070.34.90.236
070.34.90.207
filca_cagliari@cisl.it
Pec: cagliari-vs@pec.filca-cislregionalesardegna.it
Website: n. d.
Facebook: n. d.
Twitter: n. d.

Carbonia (Sulcis – Iglesiente)
Via Giuseppe Mazzini, 41, 09013 Carbonia CI
Responsabile territoriale: n. d.
0781.67.47.10
0781.67.47.10
filca_sulcis@cisl.it
Pec: sulcis@pec.filca-cislregionalesardegna.it
Website: n.d.
Facebook: n. d.
Twitter: n. d.

Nuoro
Viale Vittorio Emanuele, 34, 08100 Nuoro NU
Responsabile territoriale: n. d.
0784.33.588
0784.23.00.08
filca_nuoro@cisl.it
Pec: nuoro@pec.filca-cislregionalesardegna.it
Website: n. d.
Facebook: n. d.
Twitter: n. d.

Olbia (Gallura)
Viale Cimabue 40/B, 07026 Olbia OT
Responsabile territoriale: Alfredo Costa
0789.23.755
0789.26.078
filca.gallura@cisl.it
Pec: gallura@pec.filca-cislregionalesardegna.it
Website: n. d.
Facebook: n. d.
Twitter: n. d.

Oristano
Piazza Roma, Pal. SO.TI.CO. – Galleria Porcella, n° 4, 09077 Oristano OR
Responsabile territoriale: Pierfilippo Madeddu
0783.73.364 – 0783.71.198
0783.71.907
filca_oristano@cisl.it
Pec: oristano@pec.filca-cislregionalesardegna.it
Website: n. d.
Facebook: n. d.
Twitter: n. d.

Sassari
Via IV Novembre, 53, 07100 Sassari
Reggente: Vincenzo Sanna
079.27.33.71
079.27.19.40
filca_sassari@cisl.it
Pec: sassari@pec.filca-cislregionalesardegna.it
Website: n. d.
Facebook: n. d.
Twitter: n. d.

Ogliastra
Via Grazia Deledda, 21, 08048 Tortolì OG
Responsabile territoriale: Maurizio Piras
0782.62.60.99
0782.62.21.91
filca.ogliastra@cisl.it
Pec: ogliastra@pec.filca-cislregionalesardegna.it
Website: n. d.
Facebook: n. d.
Twitter: n. d.

Medio-Campidano
Via Carlo Felice, 194, 09025 Sanluri VS
Responsabile territoriale: Marco Ambu
070.93.70.281
070.93.70.281
filca.mediocampidano@cisl.it
Pec: filca.mediocampidano@cisl.it
Website: n. d.
Facebook: n. d.
Twitter: n. d.