Cambia lingua: Italiano

Contatti sede regionale

Vincenzo Sanna

Segretario regionale

Via Ancona 9,
09125 Cagliari

Indirizzo

regionale@pec.filca-cislregionalesardegna.it

PEC

+39 070 34 90 221

Telefono

filca_sardegna@cisl.it

Email

+39 070 34 90 205

Fax

Come possiamo aiutarti?

Cagliari

Responsabile territoriale:

Marco Ambu

Indrizzo:

Via Ancona, 9/11/13
09125 - Cagliari

Telefono:

+39 070 34 90 236

Email:

filca_cagliari@cisl.it

PEC:

regionale@pec.filca-cislregionalesardegna.it

Carbonia (Sulcis Iglesiente)

Responsabile territoriale:

Paolo Mele

Indrizzo:

Via Giuseppe Mazzini, 41
09013 - Carbonia

Telefono:

+39 0781 67 47 10

Email:

filca_sulcis@cisl.it

PEC:

sulcis@pec.filca-cislregionalesardegna.it

Nuoro

Indrizzo:

Piazza Vittorio Emanuele, 34
08100 - Nuoro

Telefono:

+39 0784 33 588

Email:

filca_nuoro@cisl.it

PEC:

nuoro@pec.filca-cislregionalesardegna.it

Olbia (Gallura)

Responsabile territoriale:

Alfredo Costa

Indrizzo:

Viale Cimabue 40/B
07020 - Olbia

Telefono:

+39 0789 23 755

Email:

filca.gallura@cisl.it

PEC:

gallura@pec.filca-cislregionalesardegna.it

Oristano

Responsabile territoriale:​

Pierfilippo Madeddu

Indrizzo:

Piazza Roma, Pal. SO.TI.CO. – Galleria Porcella 4
09170 Oristano

Telefono:

+39 0783 73 364

+39 0783 71 198

Email:

filca_oristano@cisl.it

PEC:

oristano@pec.filca-cislregionalesardegna.it

Sassari

Responsabile territoriale:

Luca Scanu

Indrizzo:

Via IV Novembre, 53
07100 Sassari

Telefono:

+39 079 27 33 71

Email:

filca_sassari@cisl.it

PEC:

sassari@pec.filca-cislregionalesardegna.it

Ogliastra

Responsabile territoriale:

Maurizio Piras

Indrizzo:

Via Grazia Deledda, 21
08048 - Tortoli

Telefono:

+39 0782 62 60 99

Email:

filca.ogliastra@cisl.it

PEC:

ogliastra@pec.filca-cislregionalesardegna.it

Medio-Campidano

Responsabile territoriale:​​

Marco Ambu

Indrizzo:

Via Carlo Felice, 194
09025 Sanluri

Telefono:

+39 070 93 70 281

Email:

filca.mediocampidano@cisl.it

PEC:

filca.mediocampidano@cisl.it