Cambia lingua: Italiano

Contatti sede regionale

Mauro Venulejo

Segretario generale

Via Milazzo, 16, 40121 Bologna (Italia)

Indirizzo

filcacislemiliaromagna@pec.cisl.it

PEC

N.d.

Sito internet

051.25.68.44

Telefono

filca_emiliaromagna@cisl.it

Email

051.25.68.44

Fax

Come possiamo aiutarti?

Bologna

Segretario Generale:

Gaetano Lombardo

Indirizzo:

Via Milazzo, 16, 40121 Bologna

Telefono:

051.25.66.16-17-18-70-87

Email:

filca_bologna@cisl.it

PEC:

filcabo.bo00@postepec.cassaedile.it

Ferrara

Segretario Generale:

Corrado Pola

Indirizzo:

Corso Piave, 60, 44121 Ferrara FE

Telefono:

0532.77.76.11

Email:

filca_ferrara@cisl.it

PEC:

filcaferrara@pec.it

Rimini (Filca Romagna)

Segretario Generale​​

Roberto Casanova

Indirizzo:

Via Caduti di Marzabotto, 30, 47922 Rimini RN

Telefono:

0541.79.98.24

Email:

filca_rimini@cisl.it

PEC:

filcarimini@legamail.it

Forlì Cesena (Filca Romagna)

Segretario Generale:

Roberto Casanova

Responsabile territoriale:

Alessandro Garavini

Indirizzo:

Piazza del Carmine, 20, 47121 Forlì FC

Telefono:

0543.45.45.11

Email:

filca_forli@cisl.it

PEC:

filcaromagna@legalmail.it

Modena (Emilia Centro)

Segretario Generale:

Cinzia Zaniboni

Indirizzo:

Via E. Rainusso, 56/58, 41124 Modena MO

Telefono:

059.89.08.55–2 / 059.89.08.919

Email:

filca_emiliacentrale@cisl.it

PEC:

filcaemiliacentrale@legalmail.it

Parma

Segretario Generale:

Marco Boveri

Indirizzo:

Via Lanfranco Giovanni, 21/A, 43126 Parma PR

Telefono:

0521.03.76.88

Email:

filca_parma@cisl.it

PEC:

filcaPR00@postepec.cassaedile.it

Piacenza

Segretario Generale:

Marco Boveri

Indirizzo:

Via Pietro Cella, 11, 29121 Piacenza PC

Telefono:

0523.45.87.57 – 0523.45.39.63

Email:

filca_piacenza@cisl.it

PEC:

filcaPR00@postepec.cassaedile.it

Ravenna (Filca Romagna)

Segretario Generale:​​

Roberto Casanova

Responsabile territoriale:​​

Maurizio Bisignani

Indirizzo:

Via Vulcano, 78/80, 48124 Ravenna RA

Telefono:

0544.26.18.11

Email:

filca_ravenna@cisl.it

PEC:

filcaromagna@legalmail.it

Reggio Emilia (Emilia Centro)

Segretario Generale:

Cinzia Zaniboni

Indirizzo:

Via Giuseppe Turri, 69, 42121 Reggio Emilia RE

Telefono:

0522.35.74.11 – 0522.35.74.20

Email:

filca_emiliacentrale@cisl.it

PEC:

filcaemiliacentrale@legalmail.it