Piemonte

Sede regionale
Via Sant’Anselmo, 11, 10125 Torino
Reggente: Ottavio De Luca
011.65.48.294
011.65.99.147
filca_piemonte@cisl.it
Pec: filcaregpiemonte.cisl@pec.it
http://www.filcapiemonte.it/
Facebook: n. d.
Twitter: n. d.

Alessandria (Alessandria – Asti)
Via Parma, 36, 15121 Alessandria AL
Reggente: Massimiliano Campana
0131.20.47.54
0131.20.47.57
filca_alessandria@cisl.it
Pec: filca.al.at@legalmail.it
http://www.filcalessandria.it
Facebook: n. d.
Twitter: n. d.

Asti (Alessandria – Asti)
Via XX Settembre, 10, 14100 Asti AT
Reggente: Luigi Tona
0141.59.59.23
0141.59.32.90
filca_asti@cisl.it
Pec: filca.al.at@legalmail.it
Website: n. d.
Facebook: n. d.
Twitter: n. d.

Biella (Filca Piemonte Orientale)
Via Antonio Gramsci, 19, 13900 Biella BI
Segretario generale: Gianni Marani
015.09.73.005
015.89.77.649
filca_biella@cisl.it
Pec: filcapiemonteorientale.cisl@legalmail.it
Website: n. d.
Facebook: n. d.
Twitter: n. d.

Cuneo
Via Cascina Colombaro, 33, 12100 Cuneo CN
Segretario generale: Vincenzo Battaglia
0171.32.10.71
0171.32.10.75
filca_cuneo@cisl.it
Pec: filcacuneo@pec.it
http://www.filcacuneo.it
Facebook: n. d.
Twitter: n. d.

Novara (Filca Piemonte Orientale)
Via Dei Caccia 7, 28100 Novara NO
Segretario generale: Gianni Marani
0321.67.51.043 – 0321.67.51.01
0321.67.51.043
filca_novara@cisl.it
Pec: filcapiemonteorientale.cisl@legalmail.it
Website: n. d.
Facebook: n. d.
Twitter: n. d.

Torino (Filca CISL Torino Canavese
Via Madama Cristina, 50, 10125 Torino
Segretario generale: Gerlando Castelli
011.65.20.441
011.65.20.579
filca.torino@cisl.it
Pec: filca.cisltorino@pec.it
Website: n. d.
Facebook: n. d.
Twitter: n. d.

Verbania (Filca Piemonte Orientale)
Via Arturo Farinelli, 6/A, 28921 Verbania VB
Segretario generale: Gianni Marani
0323.40.24.95 – 0323.40.41.93
0323.40.51.07
filca_verbania@cisl.it
Pec: filcapiemonteorientale.cisl@legalmail.it
Website: n. d.
Facebook: n. d.
Twitter: n. d.

Vercelli (Filca Piemonte Orientale)
Via Giuseppe Paggi, 1, 13100 Vercelli VC
Segretario generale: Gianni Marani
0161.25.54.00 – 0161.25.52.39
0161.21.51.05
filca_vercelli@cisl.it
Pec: filcapiemonteorientale.cisl@legalmail.it
Website: n. d.
Facebook: n. d.
Twitter: n. d.